Dream past

2011-05-30 22:13

When the good memories of years past have become, christian louboutin on sale when memories of the years has become the memory of the pain of loneliness as memories of the pain has become the habit of only coming out of my mind with the body. Float gray sky cloud of tears, often accompanied by rain into the breeze to my balcony, the distance of the myriad of twinkling lights at night in the rain is so dim. More and heavier rain, rain pounding the front of that Kewutongshu leaves, in this quiet singing sad songs of the night sky. Rainy night air carries the breath of fresh earth, there is a reality from the illusion of this impetuous. Closed eyes, let the night my body melted. To quiet my mind messy dust. The night was deep, the night wind carries the temperature difference between day and a rainy night in blowing cheek, awakened the sleeping memories. That night the stars to re-up the heart a little. Your petite body leaning in my arms, your unique body fragrance that I indulge in the quiet of the night. The night is so quiet, as if to hear the rustling of the grass to grow, as if they can hear the laughing flowers, as if you can hear the sound of that flow of blood gurgling. What you ask for the moon will be lonely? I said no, because there are stars in the sky to accompany, not even the only star on the night, the stars will be watching silently in the distance the moon. I love you forever fixed in the stars of the night, you and I vow never to stay in the bright night sky. Passage of time, the hearts of the month is still bright, just share of love lost. Often recalled that night, a familiar sadness to thoughts occupation. I have the original memory space lost its way, it is so round in which Shen has been unable to self-provision. I tried these a good source of deleted from the memory, but can not find a delete button Mody. moncler jackets In this way, the happy memories of brewing into a share of pain, hurt and lonely today. With all this pain injury, continued to travel by God to set a good life in orbit, to forever ... .... . 

fake bred 4s